Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We weren't planning on getting a new car that weekend but because of Caleb's super customer service skills and very positive attitude we decided to trade in my 2018 Honda CRV with a 2021 Traverse Premier! I love my new car but not only that, I love the way the staff has made this such a smooth and fun experience for us! Thank you, Caleb and team for all your patience and assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Got my new service manager today since Paul retired. Taylor is off to a great start; I look forward to working with him as my new service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Recently purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and the salesman that we worked with(Kirk) was great very personable and helped us figure out what we could afford. great experience and look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Paul in the service center didn’t give up and made sure my Trax was fixed. His perseverance is much appreciated as this vehicle is important to me and my family as we commute everyday in this car. Please show Paul my appreciation for his level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Purchased 2021 Tanhoe with Z71 AWD Sport Package. Great salesmen and team to work with. They were real attentive for what our needs were and supportive down the road when we needed a fix to the vehicle. Very happy with the full sized SUV. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Ozzy was my salesman and I asked to see a vehicle I found on the website. I provide the Stock # and he found it in the back. It had come in that day and was safety inspected. He drove it out front prior to being detailed. I inspected the truck and decided to buy it. They had it detailed while I went through the buying process paperwork, credit check, etc. The truck was cleaned and looks new. No scratches or dents. Very happy with the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Carlos in the Service Center was very helpful in helping me resolve an issue with my truck's AC. Thank you guys for all your help. And thanks for wearing your masks! 😷

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2014

Alex, our sales rep, was very courteous and listened to what we really wanted and found the perfect truck to fulfill our needs. We've had it in for one oil change and that was a pleasant experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2013

This was a great purchasing experience at Lake Chevrolet. Melissa was easy to talk to and was truly helpful in finding what we wanted. Give her a call and make that appointment, so you can drive away with the Chevy that you want. Thanks Melissa!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2013

Over all experience was good, we told Alex what we were looking for, he let us decide . Not to much haggling over price and trade in. We are extremely satisfied with our truck and the service Alex provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2013

Once again Justin and his team provided with me fast and efficient service, which I greatly appreciate! Service Manage Mark has done a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2013

Our entire car buying experience was greatly improved once we were referred to Lake Chevrolet by a friend of ours. It only got better when we were introduced to Eric Soderquist who helped tremendously to help us end our stressful journey on a high note. What a sigh of releif when we were greatly surprised with the high 5-Star Customer Service my wife and I were given by Eric and entire staff at Lake Chevrolet. Even the last part of deal with Finance department was actually very pleasant, and we never expected that. There was never any pressure, but complete ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2013

My cedit was shot and Tim was able to get me into a 2008 chevy 3500 . He was great to work with and very helpful. He even picked me up from my house. I will buy my next truck from him for sure! Go see Tim at lake Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

Lake Chevrolet was a good buying experience for us Tommy Hoang worked hard to get us the best dill he could and when my wife had a color she wanted Tommy found it went and got the car stayed late and got the dill done for us. I would buy another car at Lake Chevrolet. I would let my friends know that this is a great place to buy a Car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2013

Tommy and the entire staff I dealt with were fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Tommy to anyone interested in buying a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2013

I had a great experience with the dealership and Melissa. I am very happy with my new Jeep and the pricing at Lake Chevrolet. I would refer any and all to the delaership and Melissa. Thank you for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2013

I recently bought a new car from lake Chevrolet. The process from beginning to end was wonderful from the friendly greeting by our salesman to the finance department and then him showing me all the features and gadgets in my car I didn't even know about! Thank you so much Alex! it was a pleasure working with you and I appreciate your professional demeanor. I look forward to bringing my vehicle back for any maintenance because I know they will definitely take good care of my car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2013

I had a very good experience with the dealership and salesman. The facility was very comfortable and the salesman was very honest and truthful. He also was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He helped me from beginning to the end showed me everything on vehicle and how to use it everything and explained all the accessories. I would definitely go back and recommend Alex the salesman to family and friends. I was not stressed even with finance overhaul I would say a great dealership to buy a vehicle from. I came from Oceanside CA and drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2013

First time new car buyer and couldn't ask for a better salesman. I love my Chevy Cruz and would definitely recommend my friends and family to lake Chevrolet. Alex was a great help and answered every question I had. He was very nice and never pressured me at all on buying a new car. If anyone wants to buy a car and be treated like family, I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Eckland . Thank you Lake Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2013

Melissa did an amazing job in making me and my family feel comfortable. I have never had a positive experience with a Dealership so this was my first time where I enjoyed buying a car. She made the purchase of my 2013 Cruze a memorable one. I even had, dare I say, fun. My Dad loves the car and Melissa should be congratulated in making the hardest customer in the world happy. I'm not easy to please. I will be back and buy more cars from Melissa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

When i arrived to the dealer i had no idea what i was looking for or how i was going to get it. Alex approached me with a kind laid back smile and a hand shake (after being polite enough to let me finish my phone call i might add). After taking to time to actually listen to and consider what I felt my needs were he took me on the lot and showed me exactly what i wanted (keep in mind again I didn't even know what i was looking for yet). His professional nature continued throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2013

We visited three other dealerships but ultimately decided to purchase our 2013 Malibu from Lake Chevrolet because of their professionalism. Our salesman Tommy Hoang was very patient, answered all of our questions and most importantly didn't pressure us for a sale. I recommend Tommy and Lake Chevrolet to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2013

Super nice and friendly.. Got me into the car I wanted! No hassle , I've home back a couple times and every time their just as friendly as the first visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2013

They got me into the car I liked after I test drove three different models. They worked to get me a decent payment with the credit I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2013

Lake Chevrolet is by far the friendliest and easiest auto dealership that I have ever dealt with. Our salesman was Tommy and he was so friendly and extremely helpful and patient. He did his best to provide us with great service and answer all of our questions. Our overall experience with Lake Cheverolet has be fantastic. We will definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2013

Lake Chevrolet has done it again! This is my third vehicle purchased from them and each time the customer service has been outstanding.Eric Soderquist is the reason I keep coming back.His knowledge of these vehicles is superb.You would think he owns all the vehicles I have purchased here, cause he knows all about these vehicle front and back. Lake Chevrolet is the best place to purchase a Chevrolet hands down!! The parts department is the best as well. Anything you order from them is pretty much ready for pickup within a day or two. Not to mention ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2013

Staff there extremely friendly and helpful. Walked right in and asked about their Chevrolet Tahoe line and what I wanted. Was directed to a vehicle they had in stock. Was able to purchase that vehicle at a discounted price and take it home that day. Just what I needed as I was rear ended 3 weeks prior and no longer had a vehicle. Now I do, safe and sound in the garage. Love this dealership, would highly recommend. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2013

Our experience with Lake Chevrolet was excellent. We purchased a new pick up and had great service from Alex Ecklund. Not only was the salesman friendly, but the finance department was a pleasure to work with. I am so pleased with this dealership and it's staff that I will be recommending all my friends and family go to Lake Chevrolet and ask for Alex Ecklund...ALEX ROCKS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2013

Our experience at Lake Chevrolet was second to none. Our salesperson was MELISSA. We had made an appointment to meet with her at noon on July 7,2013, and we're greeted promptly, upon our arrival. We had a 2010Nissan Titan and were looking for a car with much better gas mileage. MELISSA was very, very friendly, professional and knowledgable about the vehicles that would suit our needs. She went above and beyond to ensure we were informed of the different features of, especially mpg, the vehicles we looked at. We decided on the 2013 Chevy Cruze. Please note, we had been looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2013

i was waiting for my 2007 chevy suburban to be serviced at lake chevrolet on july 5th.. this friendly salesman Alex Ecklund had allowed me to have my suburban towed there the night before although they were not open in service on 4th of july as i had broke down.. so nice of him what would i have done? in the morning he called me to tell me they were now working on diagnosing my vehicle..he had a shuttle come pick me up and offered to show me some cars while i was waiting,, i had brought my little boy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2013

They made sure I had the car I wanted pulling one from another dealership. Melissa was a great sales person and took care of any needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2013

Amazing dealership! We called on a Wednesday early evening to have a quick credit check to pre-qualify, got a return call from Rocky Engeman in 5 minutues, left for the dealership, and had a car purchased by the end of the night. We have purchased many cars in the past and this was the easiest, stress-free purchase ever. In addition, Rocky called the following day to inform us know that our interest rate would drop by almost 4% if we were able to put a little more cash down. We were able to do so and we're now saving almost $60.00/month ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2013

I bought a used cadillac from Alex last Thanksgiving and we loved the car but it being a 96 the parts were no longer available so sadly after a week in the shop and an exhaustive search by Paul in service we could not remedy the situation of fixing this car so we traded it in for a used 2012 Altima which Alex and his boss Jett gave us a great deal for trade in and a very good discount on the Altima and the finance dept got us a great rate and a warranty and a super affordable payment. we miss ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2013

Love this place! My husband & I just moved to Lake Elsinore. We commute 65 miles to and from work each day. We just stopped in to look at something more economical than our Ford Ranger. We were met by Eric and told him what we were looking for and also our financial situation. Now I have to tell you, that after my husband and I were both laid off in 2009, both of our credit is in the tubes. He introduced us to a sweet Chevy Spark, which we now own. Their service is great! We were even set up before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2013

Rocky is absolutely amazing when it comes to customer service. I have purchased several vehicles with him and would not go to any other person when it comes to the purchase of a vehicle. He has always gone above and beyond to find what I am looking for. Buying a car can be stressful but he has always made me feel very at ease and has made every experience an enjoyable one. There is nothing better than being able to go home in a brand new car knowing that you got the best deal available! I recommend this man and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2013

Rocky was very upfront, honest and easy to work with. He met all of my demands. I would recommend a family member to see Rocky if they decided to buy a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2013

Rocky is very helpful,honest, and patient with my experience and helped work the deal for what I was looking for. I would recommend my friends and family to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2013

Great experience with this dealership, and with the salesperson. Purchased a new truck, and it's the first Chevrolet I have owned. Very please with vehicle's options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2013

Last week I bought a new camaro fro Lake Chevrolet and the experience was so fantastic and the sales staff so great to work with, my wife and I went back to buy a care for our daughter. Once again, Eric was fantastic, he gave us a good deal on our trade in and worked with us to get a great deal for our daughter on a certified pre owned mazda 3 they had. Once again these guys made the whole experience fantastic. From the test drive to the tour of the dealership to the signing of the paperwork, I actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2013

Got an awesome deal on a used cruze and the sales person was great. Very friendly dealership all around and the process was fast. I was in my 2012 Chevy Cruze in no time! Overall it was a great experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2013

Rocky was fantastic! We found a great deal on a car we really like, and got what we wanted for our trade. Excellent service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2013

Eric was tremendously helpful and took really good care of my needs and my expectations. He didn't force anything on me that I didn't want, and took good care to allow me the time I needed to make a concise and intelligible decision. The price of the car was exactly where I needed it to be and he did a really good job at balancing the company's needs with my own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2013

Tim was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful during and after our sell. He was very patient and understanding. He really did his best to work with our needs and wants. Absolutly no pressure. I would give this dealership 2 thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2013

was greeted outside when arrived had been communicating with Eric via email, person went to notify Eric. Very informative about the car, options, my wants and listen to what I was asking for as far as the car and the dollar amount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2013

I have purchased a few vehicles over the years, and this was by far the best experience. Eric is professional, helpful and patient. Took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and explain all options and tech on the vehicle, and really made an effort to ensure I was satisfied with the purchase deal. I would strongly recommend Eric to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2013

My experience previous to today was very bad. The person who sold us the used car warned me not to excelerate too quickly because of the type of engine the Chevy Aveo had. The next day we discovered there was a bit of transmission problem. I came back today (two yrs later) to trade the car in. I complained to the salesman and he was very professional in response. We ended up leasing a brand new car. Alex Ecklund was not defensive but very professional and honest and I appreciate that very much..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2013

Very good sales team to help me get the truck I been wanting for A long time ,they were very helpfull in making that happen ,thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2013

I placed such a high rating on Lake Chevrolet because the overall experience was great. I did an online quote request and I received a phone call and email within an hour from Eric Soderquist. Can't be quicker. A truck was presented within my price range and I told them I was interested. Upon arrival, I was escorted to the next associate who'd help me through the rest of process: Tim Mccullough. Tim walked me step by step through process and found me the perfect truck for me. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

Eric was a great person to deal with. He knew the answers to all of my questions without hesitation. When he explained everything about the truck after we purchased it, he did a fine job. I bet he will become a manager in nthe near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2013

My experiences was awesome, The sales consultant Alex E. was great!!!, he got the payment where i needed it to be.he was very sweet and not real real pushey. He made it happen for me. Thank you Alex..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2013

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY VEHICLES OVER THE YEARS. THE SALESMAN WAS TOP NOTCH. IT WAS A PLEASURE TALKING TO SOMEONE WHO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT HE REPRESENTED. UNFORTUNATELY THIS IS NOT THE CASE AT MANY DEALERSHIPS. I WILL/WOULD RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP/SALESMAN TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. IF YOU LIKE DEALING WITH AN HONEST STRAIGHT SHOOTER, LOOK THIS GUY UP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

an awesome experience, would definitely recommend family and friends to the dealer, alex was very helpful and it was a fun experience. We even came back and bought another for my daughter-in-law

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2013

Eric Soderquist, internet manager, and Rick... They are both awsome! Those guys know for sure bussines means: the customer has o be happy! They make it happen, evan if that cost them to leave home last, after 10:30 pm,an hour and so after closing time. A day before I've been in Hemet ,to buy a Nissan, and because it was 8:30pm the dealer told us to come tomorrow to do the papers, because was kind of late to started( wich I'm agree- but my husband works late...he comes home at 7:00pm). Well, the next day I just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I enjoyed my experience their with the sales rep. and the finance people. They were a pleasure to deal with, they helped me and my wife buy 2 cars!! we didn't think it could happen but they made it possible. The sales rep. never stopped bugging us at home for info and doing what ever he could on his end. The end result was the purchase of two cars!!! We couldn't be any more pleased!! THANK YOU F.T. & the Finance Team you guys were awesome!!! I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2013

Alex was very helpful in assisting us. Alex was not overbearing and not try to "Force" us to buy a car that we did not want. Once we decided what car we were interested in, he worked with us to get the payments that we could afford. Very happy with the experience and would recommend Alex to friends interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2013

I happily give Lake Chevrolet the highest rating of 5. If there was a 6, I'd give them that. Seriously. We visited the lot looking for a used car with a pretty specific idea of what we wanted, but we didn't know anything about Chevrolet cars. Our salesman, Eric, engaged us in the building and actually listened to us. He then walked us to the car he felt matched what we were describing and, even though we looked a couple other options, we ended up purchasing the original car that Eric showed us. He didn't push whatever inventory he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2013

i recently had my car break down so i need to buy a new vehicle. Lake Chevrolet was the first place i went to. when i got out off my car Alex Ecklund was the first sales me to come up to me. as we were looking at car i told the situation i was in and the price range that i need to stay. we test drove a few cars then i finally found a car that i was happy with a 2009 Ford Fusion which was in my price range. at the the end of it all i got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2013

Eric Soderquist was very helpful.I drive 1 1/2 hours out of my way to buy my vehicles from Lake Chevrolet for a reason.I'll keep driving to Lake every few years to do business.One of the last few dealers who still "get it".Thanks Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2013

Upon arriving with Chevy Camaro 2SS Lake Chevrolet website ad in hand receptionist informed my that the salesman was in a staff meeting and would be with me shortly, and he was within minutes and escorting me to the auto of my want and desire with specific options that fit my needs and desires with a friendly, experienced, knowledge of the vehicle. When prompted about pricing he was able to work the numbers. I did purchase the vehicle at which point Eric introduced me to all customer support personnel at dealership, Shop area and overall dealership was very clean and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2013

i recently visited lake chevy to find a vehicle for my daughter and worked with eric soderquist who was so helpful he was able to find the perfect car for her and exceeded our expectations. we could not be more satisfied. extemely professional dealership and sales staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2013

LAKE CHEVROLET HAS A VERY HOSPITABLE AND FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT. OUR SALESMAN, ERIC SODERQUIST WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL AND MADE IT EASY FOR OUR PURCHASE. WE WILL BE DELIGHTED TO RECOMMEND FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO GO THERE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2013

I was taken care of with the utmost courtesy and care. All questions i had were answered to my satisfaction and my overall exerience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2013

Rocky and Alex were very friendly and helpful. Upon arrival at Lake Chevrolet, Alex met us on the lot and answered all the questions we had about the Captiva we were interested in. Then there was the test drive which was very plesant and informative. After some negotiations with Alex and Rocky, we arrived at a deal that was great for us. I would recommend Lake Chevrolet and the team of Rocky and Alex to any one we know that is looking for a vehicle. Jim and Kay Thorn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2013

The sales person was very curtious helpful and kind he listened to what my situation was and worked very hard to find a deal that would work for me and fit into my budget. All of the staff was very helpful. The dealership was clean and neat and had a comfortable atmosphier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2013

F.T our sales man was a very nice man , he helped me buy the truck I wanted and he sold it to us for a very good price. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2013

This is the 3rd vehicle I've bought in the last 15 months from Lake Chevrolet. My family and I are very pleased with our purchases. It has to do with our sales representative Eric Soderquist. I don't like pushy sales people or one's that talk about the price. Eric is the only salesman that talks about all the features and benefits of the vehicle. He makes sure its the car you want and not the car he wants to sell you before he goes into asking you if you want to buy it. I've had the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2013

We gave this rating because we were treated with respect, sales person did not waist our time showing us trucks we didn't want, he was throuogh but not rushed. Eric listened and provided all the information we ask for and additional information that was pertinent that we did not think of asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2013

Rocky and Alex are AWESOME!!! They made my new car purchase so much fun!!! Helpful, very knowledgeable, professional but not stuffy, and super friendly! You must go buy your next new car from them! My new Camaro has so many gadgets, etc and they went through the whole car with me and even hooked up my cell phone to the car's bluetooth! This was not my first new car experience but it was by far my best experience! Thank you so much Rocky and Alex!!! And Alex I'm still waiting for my rims! Lol 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2013

FT was a very good salesperson!! He was nice and answered all our questions. He helped us and treated us very well! I would highly recommend him the next time your shopping around for a car. :))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2013

I went to Lake Chevrolet to purchase a used car & was introduced to Sales Consultants Alex Ecklund and Enrique Colon. They were both very friendly, helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone. They knew so much information about every car we had looked at. After hearing what I was asking for and my past experience with buying used cars, they asked if i had ever concidered a new car. Which at the time, I thought was so far out of my reach, but, they got me a great price and the payments I needed. The price negotiation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2013

The staff was great to work with and was very courteous! Also, Eric did a very good job going over my new car with me explaining all my cool gadgets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2013

LAKE CHEVROLET IS"AWESOME". Lake Chevrolet is the place to buy a car.The sales staff knows their product and that alone sells me on lake chevrolet. Eric Soderquist is the most friendliest and knowledgable salesperson that i have ever dealt with in all my years of car buying. He goes to bat for you and really gives the effort towards the car or truck of your choice. This dealership may be small but they are big towards pleasing the customer. Chevrolet corporate would be proud of the professionalism that is displayed throughout this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2013

This was the most relaxed experience of buying a car I've had. Alex was very knowledable and friendly. We have purchased New cars in the past, but this experience was very relaxing and quick. Thank you for being such a great Salesman!! We will definately recommend you to all our friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2013

Salesman Enrique Colon was great. He got us the vehicle we wanted in the color we wanted, options we wanted, and the year we wanted. When negotiating for the price Enrique was up front and to the point. When any questions were asked he had the answer or returned with the correct answer. The process went very smoothly and we were very satisfied with our Salesman and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2013

I went to Lake Chevrolet to purchase a used car & was introduced to Sales Consultants Kyle Mixon & Alex Ecklund. They were both very friendly & helpful. The price negotiation process went very smooth & I left with the car I wanted at a great price! They are both highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2013

Eric did everything he can to find the right vehicle for us. He went beyond our expectations. Great sales service and great personality!!! Very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2013

Great experience, I dont like pushy sales people and Eric was not pushy..., The overall process was nice, relaxed, and professional. I would definetly recommend others to this dealership (specifically Eric)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2013

Thanks for making our experience as easy as 1 2 3. We will definitely recommend Lake Chevrolet to our family and friends. Eric and Bea are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2013

I bought a Chevy Cruze from Lake Chevrolet. It was a stress free environment and our sales associate was knowledgeable and friendly. My wife and I were very happy when we left with our new car. Thank you very much. -Will and Cayli Baltes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2013

My experience in purchasing a new vehicle with Lake Chevrolet was enhabced by the professional customer service experience from Eric Soderquist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2013

WE ARE NOT AN EASY SALE, ROCK WAS PATIENT AND WOULD JUST CALL TO ASK WHAT WE WERE DOING AND WOULD TELL US OF DIFFERENT CARS, TO THE POINT WE JUST DIDN'T LOOK AROUND OTHER THEN LAKE. WE HAVE OUR CARS SERVICED THERE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS VERY NICE. THE PLACE IS CLEAN AND EVERYONE SEEMS TO BE HAPPY TO BE THERE SO WE WERE TOO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2013

Very professional and very well located. All in all, I plan to my next purchase in the very near future. The first time I visited Lake Chevrolet, was the same day I purchased my 2011 Chevrolet HHR. I am very pleased with my vehicle. Thank you, Lake Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

I found the car I wanted on the 1st try on a Sunday afternoon. Excellent service and greeting. Got financed with minimal credit & within my financial budget. Alex’s manager Erick arrived to congratulate me on my new vehicle. Very nice experience and love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

We had been to at least 10 different dealer before coming to lake chevrolet. My husband had been wanting a camero since they first came out. At lake chevrolet we were able to find one thst he liked and were able to purchase the vehicle with the payments that we wanted. We had a great experience we all involved with our deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

THIS SALES REP SO WAS SOOOO KIND. WE HAD BEEN IN A HEAD ON COLISION AND THIS IS WHY WE HAD TO BUY A NEW CAR. I HAD BROKEN A FEW RIBS AND COULDN'T DRIVE TO THE DELERSHIP TO SIGN THE PAPERS AND ERIC CAME TO MY HOUSE. I CONSIDER THIS TO BE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I FEEL ERIC IS TOP OF THE LINE !!! THANKS AGAIN MADELINE HINMON MORE THAN SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2013

Eric sold me into buying a Chevrolet in seconds mostly because he knew the vehicle as he was the one who built it. He was able to respond to every single question without hesitation and appeared to be so proud about the car that it was impossible to not want to buy the car that he was proudly presenting to us. Besides his great knowledge of the product he was extremely polite and made me and my husband feel that our stay at the store was shorter than what it really was by offering us coffee pastries and telling us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2013

I was very apprehensive due my credit score/rating. I completely thought that I would need a retinal scan, my baby footprint(s) or my first tooth for the fairy godmother in order to purchase a vehicle out right. Anyhow, Lake Chevrolet in Lake Elsinore California proved my wrong, very wrong. Now, I am a proud new owner of a 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT! Thanks Lake Chevrolet for showing me that there is light at the end of the credit score tunnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2013

My service representative, FT, was very professional and friendly. FT has a very good knowledge of the cars the dealership sells. I believe he went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with my purchase in every way; I give him the highest rating. I recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks very much FT, great job! Everyone at the dealership that I have come in contact with has given me good (no the best) service. My car was detailed before it was given to me. I went back to ask for something else to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2013

I had a great experience here at Lake Chevrolet. The sales men who assisted me was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He sold me the perfect truck. I see myself going back to them at Lake Chevrolet for any needs or question I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2013

Alex Eklund is a very hard woking sales person . As well as making the top sales person for the month of Nov,2012 . I am very pleased with his service . Thank you , J. Dailey . Keep up the good work Alex E .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2013

FT was incredible to work with on buying a new Sonic. He listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2013

Our experience at the dealership Lake Cheverolet was a great one. From The time we first entered the dealership to the last. The staff there was Very nice and our sales person Fessehaie or you can call him "FT" was Super cool and very helpful in trying to help our family with the purchase Of our vehicle. I enjoyed the buying experience and will buy my next Vehicle at Lake Cheverolet in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2013

We had a great experience in working with Alex and purchasing our vehicle. Alex found us the vehicle we were looking for. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car that we bought. Alex has continued to follow-up with us regarding questions or concerns. All of the employee's we dealt with were very professional and helpful. We would definately recommend Lake Chevrolet and Alex.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review